Honey I Bought the House

Honey I Bought the House

6 Episodes

Honey I Bought the House is a nail-biting approach to the reality of buying a first home, which sees couples given a £15,000 deposit to get them on the property ladder. The only catch is they are separated immediately and one has three weeks to secure a property - or they lose the money. The hunt is on for the perfect home. Will their partner be thrilled with their new property and sign the mortgage papers, or risk losing that precious deposit?

Honey I Bought the House
  • Episode 1.

    Episode 1

    The clock is ticking for car salesman Dan to find a home for he and his fiancee, Shantelle.

  • Episode 2.

    Episode 2

    Chris must beat the clock to find a special new home.

  • Episode 3.

    Episode 3

    Matt and PJ must work together to find a new house.

  • Episode 4.

    Episode 4

    A couple faces a major test to find their new home on a tight schedule.

  • Episode 5.

    Episode 5

    Matt and Charlee are on the hunt for a new home in South Wales.

  • Episode 6.

    Episode 6

    Young couple D'Jorn and Arlene face a huge test can they find their dream home?